Call Us: 704-872-2668

Contact Us

Contact Us

Statesville Office
282 Scotts Creek Rd
Statesville, NC 28625
Phone:  704-872-2668
Fax: 704-872-9751

Charlotte Office
9925 Metromont Industrial Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28269
Phone: 704-372-3901
Fax: 704-342-5710.

 

Office Hours:  Monday – Friday 6:30am to 4:30pm

 

 

Staff Contact Information:

Statesville Office
Jeff Benfieldjeffb@bsstrash.comOwner - President
Marie Rectormarie@bsstrash.comOffice Manager
Terry Beckhamterry@bsstrash.comOperations Manager - Roll-off Dispatch & Portable Toilets
Danny Lipparddanny@bsstrash.comOperations Manager - Commercial Front Loader
Melody Weavermelody@bsstrash.comCustomer Service - Residential
Doug Dellingerdoug@bsstrash.comShop Foreman
Danette Bolindanette@bsstrash.comCollections
Mike Gibbsmike@bsstrash.comSales Associate
Sara Bannonsara@bsstrash.comSales Associate
Charlotte Office
Jeff McMahanjeffm@bsstrash.comOperations Manager
Christina Shirleychristina@bsstrash.comRoll-off Dispatch
Jim Deueljim@bsstrash.comCommercial Front Loader
Josh McMahanjosh@bsstrash.comPortable Toilets
Mooresville Recycling Facility
Brian Burgessbrian@bsstrash.comOperations Manager
BSS - Benfield Sanitation Services 282 Scotts Creek Road, Statesville NC 28625 Phone: 704-872-2668